Bingo Night

//Bingo Night

Bingo Night

BINGO NIGHT at the Branch with Amy!

This is not your grandma’s bingo!

Schedule (which may change – so check back often!):

  • Friday, December 22
  • Friday, December 29
  • Friday, January 5
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Friday, January 26
  • Friday, Feb. 2
  • Friday, Feb. 9
  • Tuesday, Feb. 13
  • Friday, Feb. 23
  • Tuesday, Feb. 27

Doors open at 6:30 and bingo starts at 7:00pm

$2.00/sheet or $10/book, $3.00 blackout boards

Cash Prizes!

Must be 18 or older to play.

THEME NIGHTS*:
Dec 22 – Ugly Sweater Contest
Jan. 19 – Tie Dye/Flower Power
Feb. 9 – Cowboys and Native Americans
Feb. 27 – Super Hero

*Dress up for theme nights to have a chance to win a prize.

Date

Jan 09 2018

Time

06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

More Info

Read More

Location

Branch Restaurant
Corner of Yellowstone & Electric St., Next to Holiday Inn, West Yellowstone, MT 59758
Category

Organizer

Branch Restaurant
Phone
406-646-7365
Email
[email protected]
QR Code